Recent News:

    August 2014:
    Krzysztof Wolek adjudicates the Frank Robert Abell Young Composers Competition for New Chamber Music

    September 2014:
    Krzysztof Wolek participated in the 2014 Warsaw Autumn Festival

    October 2014:
    The audio visual installation Bouncing have been presented at the CEMI/CIME
    conference at the University of North Texas

    Arguro for flute and live electronics have been performed by Veronica Mascaro
    at the CEMI/CIME conference at University of North Texas